Staff Directory

Showing 9 items
NamePositionE-Mail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionE-Mail
Philip Ritchey Administrator, 6-8th Computer, K-8th Spanish pritchey@nhcapatriots.com 
Cheryl Simmons Administrative Assistant  nhcasec@nhcapatriots.com 
Amy Ragsdale Kindergarten  amyr@nhcapatriots.com 
Carol Sanders 1st Grade  csanders@nhcapatriots.com 
Sheila Schouten 2nd Grade  sheilas@nhcapatriots.com 
Jane Sterling 3rd Grade jsterling@nhcapatriots.com 
Diana Wright 4th Grade dianaw@nhcapatriots.com 
Lisa Walter 5th Grade  lisaw@nhcapatriots.com 
Gary Schouten 6-8th Grade Bible, History, and Christian Worldview  garys@nhcapatriots.com 
Showing 9 items